review rating 5  Jeff was very helpful and efficient in helping us secure our first mortgage. We are new to the real estate market and Jeff made the process simple and comfortable for us. He was quick to respond whenever we had any questions, and was reachable through text, email, and phone calls at all hours of the day. Highly recommend his services.

    thumb Madison B
    7/05/2017

    review rating 5  Jeff helped my wife and I buy our first place and thanks to him, the whole process went very smoothly. We had no idea what we were doing and Jeff helped us every step of the way. He was very patient with all of our questions and gave us very good explanations to the parts of a mortgage that were confusing to us. We could tell that Jeff worked very hard for us and we absolutely recommend him with the highest regards.

    thumb Keith Miller
    11/28/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you very much Jeff to all your hard work because it paid off

    thumb Mary Win
    9/10/2018

    review rating 5  With Jeff's help, my family was able to buy a lovely home with an exceptional mortagage.Jeff was so dedicative that he even had the interview with us at after-work hour for our convenience. He responded me promptly whenever I need him. He prepared all the documents in a very organized way and explained all the details to us very patiently. I feel lucky to have him as my mortgage broker.

    thumb Xijun Wang
    4/04/2017

    review rating 5  I contacted Jeff in December 2016 and presented him with the task of securing a mortgage in a very short time frame. He was not only fast, but very methodical in his approach and kept me updated every step of the way. I was extremely pleased with the outcome and highly recommend his services. For my future financing needs, I will definitely be a repeat client.

    thumb mas mineta
    2/03/2017

    review rating 5  Jeff is a great, knowledgeable and professional mortgage broker. We were impressed how meticulously and fast, he secured our application. We are very happy that we worked with Jeff as he always listened to our needs and provided us with the best advice in the shortest time. We would definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

    thumb Mahmood Mazrouei
    5/24/2018

    review rating 5  Jeff helped me buy my first property and was very knowledgeable about all the questions I had Thanks!

    thumb Brayden Alexander
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  A true professional, and solution provider. He was extremely proactive, went above and beyond in helping us securing our first mortgage. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

    thumb Kelvin T
    7/22/2017

    review rating 5  Thank you Jeff for your hard work. We are very thankful. Very important for all, Jeff is a very honest guy.

    thumb Uwe Krieger
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  Jeff Evans did not stop until I got approved ..he tried so many lenders and most of them said no but Jeff never gave up !! He worked day and night constantly on my file. And finally someone said yes ...all because of Jeff's determination !! Being an immigrant and a single mother of four kids I never thought I'd be a house owner but my the grace of god Jeff was able to make my dream come true . I highly recommend this guy !!! Give him a try you'll never be disappointed . Thanks Jeff for all your hard work because it paid off !!!🙏🏽😊😄

    thumb TheTolbertFamily
    9/23/2017

    review rating 5  Thank you Jeff I like Your working. Jeff you are professional and helpful mortgage broker.

    thumb Conall Rex
    10/15/2018

    review rating 5  Very informative, friendly and helpful. Deiftantly would recommend him to friends

    thumb Rember Bolanos
    1/11/2018